Organisation chart

Our organisation chart shows how we structure our operations.

It shows the roles and responsibilities for the Director-General, Assistant Directors-General and Section Directors.

  • Director-General: David Fricker
    • Assistant Director-General, Access and Public Engagement: Louise Doyle
      • Director, Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Strategy
      • Director, Communications, Publications, Partnerships and Events
      • Director, Digital Publishing
      • Director, Public Programs
      • Director, Reference Services
    • Assistant Director-General, Collection Management: Steven Fox
      • Director, Collection Operations
      • Director, Digitisation Services
      • Director, Preservation
      • Director, National Network Coordination
    • Assistant Director-General, Corporate Services: Ruth Fenwick
      • Director, Corporate Capability Development
      • Director, Corporate Governance and Risk
      • Director, Finance and Procurement
      • Director, People Management and Development
      • Director, Property and Security
    • Assistant Director-General, Government Data & Policy: Jason McGuire (acting)
      • Director, Agency Engagement
      • Director, Declassification
      • Director, Digital Archives Innovation and Research
      • Director, Policy and Strategy
    • Assistant Director-General, Information and Technology: Yaso Arumugam (CIO)
      • Director, Applications Integration
      • Director, Cyber Operations
      • Director, Cyber Security
      • Director, Emerging Technology and Business Engagement
      • Director, Information Governance
      • Director, Infrastructure and Technology Operations
      • Director, IAMS Project

Effective May 2021.

Download the organisation chart (PDF 160KB)

Was this page helpful?
Please tell us why you selected 'Yes'
Please tell us why you selected 'No'