Descriptive discovery

Event details

Events and Exhibitions

Date & time

22 February 2023

Wednesday
2 to 3 pm AEDT

Location

Online

Price

FREE

Join National Archives team members online and be part of an accessible community conversation of discovery.

Featuring a selection of the untold stories held in the national archival collection, this monthly webinar series includes descriptions and materials designed for blind and vision impaired audiences.

Start times around Australia:

  • Canberra, Sydney, Melbourne, Hobart (AEDT): 2 pm
  • Brisbane (AEST): 1 pm
  • Adelaide (ACDT): 1:30 pm
  • Darwin (ACST): 12:30 pm
  • Perth (AWDT): 11 am